An Ode to David Rosen’s Hotness

During last Thursday’s “Scandal” episode, I tweeted this about the show’s character David Rosen, who’s played by Joshua Malina:

Source: Twitter.com/TiffanyElle

Source: twitter.com/TiffanyElle

Then this happened:

Source: twitter/joshmalina

Source: twitter/joshmalina

You know what this means, right? Yep, Joshua and I are basically married now. I knew he always wanted me.

OK, we’re not actually married because he’s married to someone else (sigh), and, you know, there are laws against polygamy and whatnot.

But David Rosen isn’t married. Yet. So for the sake of this post and my sanity, I’m going to pretend that David Rosen is a real person who is capable of real things, like marrying a certain TV blogger from Ohio. Let’s explore his hotness in GIFs, shall we?

Source: ABC, via thisimmediatefamily.tumblr.com

Yep, and you wear it oh so well.

Source: ABC, via http://funastrology.tumblr.com

He’s talking about me. Obviously.

Source: ABC, via ilikeubuturcrazy.tumblr.com

::faints::

Source: ABC, via Jezebel

I’m hoping “to stab” is a metaphor for “cuddling.”

Source: ABC, via stephaniesbookreviews.wordpress.com

NO.

Source: ABC, via scandalmoments.tumblr.com

That’s because we’re lovers.

Source: ABC, via Tumblr

Shut up, Liv. You are okay because David Rosen has blessed you with his presence.

Source: ABC, via MadameNoire.com

SWOON.

#DavidRosen4Eva

One thought on “An Ode to David Rosen’s Hotness

  1. Remarkable things here. I am very happy to see your post. Thank you a lot
    and I’m looking forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Opinions That Matter

